Author: Alec Fearon

Author: Alec Fearon (birth and death dates unknown)

Biography: This author cannot be traced.

Fiction Titles:

  1. Touch not the Nettle: A Story.  1 vol.  London: Samuel Tinsley, 1877.
  2. Kenneth Trelawny.  2 vol.  London: W. H. Allen, 1879.
  3. The Root of all Evil: A Farmhouse Tragedy of Thirty Years Ago.  1 vol.  London: Swan Sonnenschein, 1889.

How to Cite