Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: F. V. White in 1881

Titles published by F. V. White in the year 1881:

  1. Mrs. John Allen.  Alice Warner: A Novel.  2 vol.
  2. Elizabeth Dundas Benjamin.  The Two Victors.  1 vol.
  3. Elizabeth Owens Blackburne.  The Love that Loves Alway: A Novel.  3 vol.
  4. M. Montgomery Campbell.  Amico's Little Girl: A Novel.  1 vol.
  5. Mary Caumont.  Uncle Antony's Note-Book.  1 vol.
  6. C. C. De Rocfort.  A Ruined Life: A Novel.  2 vol.
  7. Harriett Jay.  Two Men and a Maid: A Tale.  3 vol.
  8. Harriett Jay.  The Priest's Blessing: or, Poor Patrick's Progress from this World to a Better.  1 vol.
  9. Florence Marryat.  My Sister the Actress: A Novel.  3 vol.
  10. Joseph McKim.  Darcy and Friends: An Irish Tale.  1 vol.
  11. Emma Newman.  With Costs: A Novel.  3 vol.
  12. Annie Louisa Walker.  Two Rival Lovers: A Novel.  3 vol.