Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Digby, Long in 1901

Titles published by Digby, Long in the year 1901:

  1. Bertha Jane Adams.  Cruel Calumny, and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  2. Lucas Cleeve.  Mary Anne of Parchment Buildings.  1 vol.
  3. Lucas Cleeve.  As the Twig is Bent.  1 vol.
  4. James Maclaren Cobban.  The Golden Tooth.  1 vol.
  5. Robert St. John Corbet.  The Burden of an Honour.  1 vol.
  6. Alice Mangoldt Diehl.  Love's Crossways.  1 vol.
  7. Clive Robert Fenn.  For all Time.  1 vol.
  8. James Thomas Findlay.  A Deal with the King: A Romance.  1 vol.
  9. Henry Martineau Greenhow.  The Emperor's Design.  1 vol.
  10. Edith Bagot Harte.  A Daring Spirit.  1 vol.
  11. Fergus Hume.  The Crime of the Crystal.  1 vol.
  12. Ada Maria Jocelyn.  The Sea of Fortune.  1 vol.
  13. Henrietta Keddie.  Rival Claimants.  1 vol.
  14. Charles Dudley Lampen.  O'Callaghan the Slave Trader.  1 vol.
  15. Frances M. Marshall.  The Maiden's Creed.  1 vol.
  16. Elizabeth Thomasina Meade.  Through Peril for a Wife.  1 vol.
  17. Jean Middlemass.  His Lawful Wife.  1 vol.
  18. Jean Middlemass.  A Wheel of Fire.  1 vol.
  19. Joyce Emmerson Preston Muddock.  Whose was the Hand?: A Novel.  1 vol.
  20. Thomas Wilkinson Speight.  A Late Repentance: A Novel.  1 vol.
  21. John Jessop Teague.  A Black Vintage.  1 vol.
  22. Gertrude Warden.  A Syndicate of Sinners.  1 vol.