Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: J. F. Shaw in 1900

Titles published by J. F. Shaw in the year 1900:

  1. Margaret S. Comrie.  Her Next-Door Neighbour.  1 vol.
  2. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  The Master of Fernhurst.  1 vol.
  3. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  Odeyne's Marriage.  1 vol.
  4. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  In Cloister and Court: or, The White Flower of a Blameless Life. The Story of Bishop Ken.  1 vol.
  5. Louise Marston.  Watching for the King: A Story of To-Day.  1 vol.
  6. William Gordon Stables.  England's Hero Prince: A Story of the Black Prince.  1 vol.