Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Cassell in the year 1892:

  1. Mrs. Alexander.  The Snare of the Fowler.  3 vol.
  2. Frank Barrett.  Out of the Jaws of Death.  3 vol.
  3. Egerton Castle.  "La Bella" and Others.  1 vol.
  4. William Carleton Dawe.  Mount Desolation.  1 vol.
  5. Elizabeth Amy Dillwyn.  Maggie Steele's Diary.  1 vol.
  6. Arthur Conan Doyle.  The Doings of Raffles Haw.  1 vol.
  7. Constance Cary Harrison.  A Daughter of the South, and Shorter Stories.  1 vol.
  8. Horace Gordon Hutchinson.  Fairway Island.  1 vol.
  9. Elizabeth Thomasina Meade.  The Medicine Lady.  3 vol.
  10. Mary Louisa Molesworth.  Leona.  1 vol.
  11. Louisa Parr.  The Squire.  3 vol.
  12. James Payn.  A Modern Dick Whittington.  2 vol.
  13. Arthur Thomas Quiller-Couch.  I Saw Three Ships and Other Winter's Tales.  1 vol.
  14. Morley Roberts.  The Reputation of George Saxon and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  15. Robert Louis Stevenson.  The Wrecker.  1 vol.
  16. Robert Louis Stevenson.  The Beach of Falesá.  1 vol.