Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Robert Culley in 1901

Titles published by Robert Culley in the year 1901:

  1. Alice Jane Briggs.  Fairy: A Little Cornish Maid.  1 vol.
  2. Alice Jane Briggs.  Gerald's Adventure: or, Only a Drummer Boy.  1 vol.
  3. Jeanie Ferry.  Conquering: or, Bernard's Burden. A Temperance Tale.  1 vol.
  4. Bessie Marchant.  The Fun o' the Fair.  1 vol.
  5. Bessie Marchant.  That Dreadful Boy!.  1 vol.
  6. Isabel Suart Robson.  The Old House at Rungate.  1 vol.