Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Tinsley Brothers in 1885

Titles published by Tinsley Brothers in the year 1885:

  1. Douglas Dalton.  False Steps: A Tale of Modern Times.  1 vol.
  2. Richard Dowling.  The Hidden Flame: A Romance.  3 vol.
  3. John Hill.  Sally: A Novel.  3 vol.
  4. Hector Malot.  Madame Donis: A Tale of the Second Empire.  2 vol.
  5. Lily Tinsley.  A Woman's Revenge.  2 vol.
  6. Lily Tinsley.  Cousin Dick.  1 vol.
  7. Lily Tinsley.  Little Witness: A Tale.  1 vol.