Title: Ivan Greet's Masterpiece Etc.

Author and Title: Grant Allen. Ivan Greet's Masterpiece Etc.

First Edition: London: Chatto and Windus, 1893. 1 volume, cr. 8vo., 3s. 6d.


Summary: Contains the short stories "Ivan Greet's Masterpiece," "Karen," "Pallinghurst Barrow," "The Abbé's Repentance," "Claude Tyack's Ordeal," "Tom's Wife," "The Sixth Commandment," "The Missing Link," "The Great Ruby Robbery," "The Conscientious Burglar," "The Pot-boiler," "Melissa's Tour," "A Social Difficulty," "The Chinese Play at the Haymarket," "My Circular Tour," and "The Minor Poet."

Title Tags:

References: EC


How to Cite