Title: Under the Sunset

Author and Title: Bram Stoker. Under the Sunset

First Edition: London: Sampson Low, 1882. 1 volume.

Summary: Contains the short stories "Under the Sunset," "The Rose Prince," "The Invisible Giant," "The Shadow Builder," "How 7 Went Mad," "Lies and Lilies," "The Castle of the King," and "The Wondrous Child."

References: BL


How to Cite