Author: Tryphena Margaret Browne

Author: Tryphena Margaret Browne (1837–1933)

Biography: This author cannot be traced.

Fiction Titles:

  1. Not my Way: or, Good out of Evil.  1 vol.  london: Suttaby and Co., 1885.
  2. Dorothy: A Tale.  1 vol.  london: Suttaby and Co., 1885.
  3. The Musgrove Ranch: A Tale of Southern California.  1 vol.  London: R. T. S., 1890.
  4. Dawson's Madge: or, The Poacher's Daughter.  1 vol.  London: Partridge, 1892.
  5. Under the Live Oaks.  1 vol.  London: Oliphant, 1894.
  6. Jim's Discovery: or, On the Edge of a Desert.  1 vol.  London: Partridge, 1895.
  7. Gerald Thurlow: or, The New Marshal. A Story of California.  1 vol.  London: Partridge, 1896.
  8. Clair: or, A Hundred Years Ago.  1 vol.  London: Partridge, 1896.

How to Cite