Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Remington in 1891

Titles published by Remington in the year 1891:

  1. Francis William Lauderdale Adams.  John Webb's End: Australian Bush Life.  1 vol.
  2. Annie Cox.  Through Rifted Clouds: A Novel.  2 vol.
  3. Edward Grey.  Dr. Sinclair's Sister.  3 vol.
  4. Helen Graham McKerlie.  Priests and People: A No-Rent Romance.  3 vol.
  5. Walter Sweetman.  Libertas: or, Through Dreamland to Truth.  3 vol.
  6. William Wakefield.  Life, Yet not Life: A Novel.  1 vol.