Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: R. T. S. in 1896

Titles published by R. T. S. in the year 1896:

  1. Emily Brodie.  Freyda's Piano.  1 vol.
  2. Margaret S. Comrie.  Manor Coombe.  1 vol.
  3. Nellie Cornwall.  Joyce's Little Maid.  1 vol.
  4. F. B. Forester.  The Spanish Cousin: A Nineteenth-Century Story.  1 vol.
  5. Mary Crawford Fraser.  Dora Murray's Ideal and How It Came to Her.  1 vol.
  6. Ruth Lamb.  Not Quite a Lady.  1 vol.
  7. Amy Le Feuvre.  Dwell Deep: or, Hilda Thorne's Life Story.  1 vol.
  8. Emma Leslie.  Lizzie's Experiment: A Story of London Life.  1 vol.
  9. Lily Watson.  A Fortunate Exile.  1 vol.
  10. Mary Bradford Whiting.  Unlock the Gate!.  1 vol.