Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: William Stevens in 1890

Titles published by William Stevens in the year 1890:

  1. Clara Catherine Andrews.  Cruel Kindred.  1 vol.
  2. Charlotte M. Brame.  The Sin of a Lifetime.  1 vol.
  3. Charlotte M. Brame.  Weaker than a Woman.  1 vol.
  4. Charlotte M. Brame.  Between Two Sins, and Other Tales.  1 vol.
  5. Alice Dudeney.  Those Irish Eyes.  1 vol.
  6. M. H..  Mildred's Husband.  1 vol.
  7. Henrietta Eliza Vaughan Stannard.  The Broken Sixpence, and Other Tales.  1 vol.