Title: Adventures of Captain Kettle

Author and Title: Charles John Cutcliffe Hyne. Adventures of Captain Kettle

First Edition: London: C. Arthur Pearson, 1898. 1 volume.


Summary: Contains the stories "The Guns for Cuba," "Crown and Garotte," "The War-steamer of Donna Clotilde," "The Pilgrim Ship," "Fortunes Adrift," "The Escape," "The Pearl-Poachers," "The Liner and the Iceberg," "The Raiding of Donna Clotilde," "Mr. Gedge's Catspaw," "The Salving of the Duncansby Head, and "The Wreck of the Cattle-boat."

Title Tags:

References: BL


How to Cite