Title: McTodd

Author and Title: Charles John Cutcliffe Hyne. McTodd

First Edition: London: Macmillan, 1903. 1 volume.


Summary: Contains the stories "The Chief of the Starry Head," "The Pirating of the Shah," "The Treasure Fishing," "Lost with all Hands," "The War of the Quah Ju-ju," "The Cold-Water Prophet," "A Deal in Bears," "The Duel," "The Late Esquimau Pout," "The Illicit Sealer," "The Widow and the Cannery," and "The Mammoth's Teeth."

References: BL


How to Cite