At the Circulating Library Author Information: Bram Stoker

Author: Bram Stoker (1847–1912)

Alternate Name(s): Abraham Stoker (legal name)

Biography: Novelist and theatre manager. Brother-in-law of F. Frankfort Moore. See entry in DNB or Sutherland.


References: DNB; William Hughes, Bram Stoker (Abraham Stoker) 1847–1912: A Bibliography (University of Queensland, 1997); Kemp; Loeber; Sutherland

Fiction Titles:

  1. Under the Sunset.  1 vol.  London: Sampson Low, 1882.
  2. The Snake's Pass.  1 vol.  London: Sampson Low, 1891.
  3. The Watter's Mou'.  1 vol.  London: Archibald Constable, 1895.
  4. The Shoulder of Shasta.  1 vol.  London: Archibald Constable, 1895.
  5. Dracula.  1 vol.  London: Archibald Constable, 1897.
  6. Miss Betty.  1 vol.  London: C. Arthur Pearson, 1898.
  7. The Mystery of the Sea.  1 vol.  London: William Heinemann, 1902.
  8. The Jewel of the Seven Stars.  1 vol.  London: William Heinemann, 1903.