Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: R. T. S. in 1872

Titles published by R. T. S. in the year 1872:

  1. BTAO "The Cottage on the Shore".  Deepdale End: Its Joys and Sorrows.  1 vol.
  2. Rev. Dr. Edersheim.  Miriam Rosenbaum: A Story of Jewish Life.  1 vol.
  3. Edwin Hodder.  The Book-Stall Boy of Batherton.  1 vol.
  4. Elizabeth Kirby.  Margaret's Choice.  1 vol.
  5. Ruth Lamb.  Sturdy Jack.  1 vol.
  6. Emma Leslie.  Maggie's Message.  1 vol.
  7. Emma Leslie.  Faithful, but not Famous: A Historical Tale.  1 vol.
  8. Emma Leslie.  Charley Hope's Testament.  1 vol.
  9. George Eliel Sargent.  The Story of a Child's Companion.  1 vol.
  10. George Eliel Sargent.  Sunday Evenings at Northcourt.  1 vol.
  11. George Eliel Sargent.  Nobody's Own.  1 vol.
  12. Mary Ann Seamer.  Norah the Flower-Girl.  1 vol.
  13. Hesba Stretton.  Bede's Charity.  1 vol.
  14. Mrs. O. F. Walton.  My Little Corner: A Book for Cottage Homes.  1 vol.