Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: R. T. S. in 1880

Titles published by R. T. S. in the year 1880:

  1. BTAO "Lea's Playground".  Aunt Milly's Childhood.  1 vol.
  2. Emma Leslie.  Before the Dawn: A Tale of Wycliffe and Bohemia.  1 vol.
  3. Susanna Mary Paull.  Ethel Graham's Victory.  1 vol.
  4. Matilda Mary Pollard.  Away on the Waters.  1 vol.
  5. Talbot Baines Reed.  The Adventures of a Three Guinea Watch.  1 vol.
  6. George Eliel Sargent.  Philip Gainsford's Profit and Loss.  1 vol.
  7. George Eliel Sargent.  The Young Cumbrian, and Other Stories of Schoolboys.  1 vol.
  8. George Eliel Sargent.  Langdon Manor: Scenes and Sketches in the History of a Family Bible.  1 vol.
  9. George Eliel Sargent.  Gilbert Gresham's Story: A Book for Young Men.  1 vol.
  10. Elizabeth Hely Walshe.  Within Sea Walls: or, How the Dutch kept the Faith.  1 vol.