Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: R. T. S. in 1881

Titles published by R. T. S. in the year 1881:

  1. Elizabeth Emily Charlton.  "It's All Real True": The Story of a Child's Difficulties.  1 vol.
  2. Caroline Gladstone.  Wives and their Husbands.  1 vol.
  3. William Henry Giles Kingston.  The Two Voyages: or, Midnight and Daylight.  1 vol.
  4. George Eliel Sargent.  Without Intending It: or, John Tincroft, Bachelor and Benedict. In Two Parts.  1 vol.
  5. Mary Ann Seamer.  Monica's Choice: A Story of Youthful Fidelity.  1 vol.
  6. Mary Ann Seamer.  Pictures and Stories for the Young.  1 vol.
  7. Hesba Stretton.  No Place Like Home.  1 vol.
  8. Hesba Stretton.  Cobwebs and Cables.  1 vol.
  9. Mrs. O. F. Walton.  Olive's Story.  1 vol.