Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: R. T. S. in 1885

Titles published by R. T. S. in the year 1885:

  1. Deborah Alcock.  The King's Service: A Story of the Thirty-Years' War.  1 vol.
  2. Emma Frances Brooke.  Reaping the Whirlwind: A Story of Three Lives.  1 vol.
  3. Elizabeth Emily Charlton.  The Two Crowns.  1 vol.
  4. Elizabeth Emily Charlton.  Phil's Mother.  1 vol.
  5. Marion Clarke.  The Slippery Ford: or, How Tom was Taught.  1 vol.
  6. Marion Clarke.  Polly's Petition: or, Bread for a Stone.  1 vol.
  7. Marianne Filleul.  Berthold the Goatherd.  1 vol.
  8. Agnes Giberne.  Gwendoline.  1 vol.
  9. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  The Cottage and the Grange.  1 vol.
  10. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  Mr. Hatherly's Boys.  1 vol.
  11. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  The Mistress of Lydgate Priory: or, The Story of a Long Life.  1 vol.
  12. Salome Hocking.  Granny's Hero: A Tale of Country Life.  1 vol.
  13. Joseph Johnson.  The Master's Likeness: A School Story for Boys.  1 vol.
  14. Arthur Noel Malan.  Schooldays at Highfield House.  1 vol.
  15. Matilda Mary Pollard.  Robert Deane's Mission: A Tale for the Young.  1 vol.
  16. Emma S. Pratt.  Dorothy Northbrooke: The Story of a Sister's Influence.  1 vol.
  17. Louisa Caroline Silke.  Turning Points: or, Two Years in Maud Vernon's Life.  1 vol.