Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: R. T. S. in 1893

Titles published by R. T. S. in the year 1893:

  1. Jessie Fearon Armstrong.  Westminster Chimes.  1 vol.
  2. Jessie Fearon Armstrong.  St. Mervyn's.  1 vol.
  3. Harriette Emma Burch.  Bible Noel: or, One Step Enough.  1 vol.
  4. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  Tom Heron of Sax: A Story of the Evangelical Revival of the Eighteenth Century.  1 vol.
  5. Margaret Scott Haycraft.  Lindenholm.  1 vol.
  6. Andrew Home.  The Way and the Will.  1 vol.
  7. Edith C. Kenyon.  Brave All Round: or, Lionel's Victory.  1 vol.
  8. Ruth Lamb.  Of No Account.  1 vol.
  9. Emma Leslie.  Brave Bessie Westland: A Story of Quaker Persecution.  1 vol.
  10. Talbot Baines Reed.  The Cock-house at Fellsgarth.  1 vol.
  11. Louisa Caroline Silke.  Tried in the Fire.  1 vol.
  12. Hesba Stretton.  Jessica's Mother and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  13. Helen Mary Wilson.  Storm-Tossed.  1 vol.